Ho-Ho-Holiday Movie Dream Job

Watch your favorite holiday movies and get paid!

Chantel Buchi
Staff Writer, TV & Streaming
Read More
Published on December 03, 2021
12 min read
Applications have closed

Thank you for your interest in Reviews.org's Holiday Movie Dream Job! Applications have closed, and we will be announcing our Chief Holiday Cheermeister on December 10, 2021 during a livestream on our YouTube channel

Listen up, future Chief Holiday Cheermeister! Do you love all things holiday related, like peppermint mochas, fully decorated homes, and cuddling on the couch under a snowflake blanket while watching a holiday movie?

Good, because that means you’re the right person to help us find the best holiday movie of all time.

How are you going to do this, you ask? You’ll get to watch 25 holiday movies of your choice in 25 days. It’s a dream come true, we know!

Not only do you get to watch lots of movies while working from home (we won’t tell your boss), while decorating your Christmas tree, or with the kids during dinnertime, you’re going to get paid for it!

Want to get paid $2,500 and get a year’s worth of streaming to seven different streaming services? Yeah, we thought so (*wink*).

So … are you willing to take on the role of Cheermeister?

Who should apply?

Do holiday carols warm your heart? Have you always wanted a ticket for the Polar Express? Did you start celebrating Christmas on November 1 or, let’s be real, probably before that?

If you’re the type of person who watches holiday movies year-round, we want you as our Cheermeister!

What will you get?

As our Chief Holiday Cheermeister (put this prestigious title on your resume), you’re going to get $2,500 of cold hard cash. Well—probably a direct deposit.

And that’s not all! Cue the holiday infomercial. We’ll give you gift cards to cover a one-year subscription to the following seven streaming services:

  • Netflix
  • Hulu
  • Disney+
  • Amazon Prime Video
  • HBO Max
  • Apple TV+
  • Hallmark Movies Now

And you get unlimited hot cocoa breaks and a fast-tracked application to Santa Claus’s nice list.

What’s the job?

To be our one and only Chief Holiday Cheermeister, here are the basic requirements and responsibilities:

  • You must already have a device compatible for streaming.
  • You’ll have to watch 25 holiday movies within 25 days. (“Sorry boss, I got a real job to do this month.”)
  • You'll have to fill out a short, post-movie survey. (Ya know, like, did it give you warm, holiday cheer and that sense of nostalgia that we all love during this time of the year?)

What will I watch?

You’ll be able to pick the 25 movies you’ll be watching—if you’re our future Cheermeister, you might be saying, “pssshh, easy.” But, as our gift to you, we’ve put together a list of Christmas movie recommendations in case you need more inspo:

  • Home Alone
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • The Santa Clause
  • Elf
  • Klaus
  • A Christmas Story
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Rise of the Guardians
  • The Polar Express
  • A Christmas Carol
  • The Holiday
  • Christmas with the Kranks
  • National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
  • Arthur Christmas
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas (1967)
  • The Grinch (2018)
  • Miracle on 34th Street
  • It’s a Wonderful Life
  • Jingle All the Way
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas
  • Deck the Halls
  • Love Actually
  • Last Holiday
  • Four Christmases
  • The Muppet Christmas Carol

Want to mix it up with a few New Years movies? Here are a few of our favorites:

  • New Year’s Eve
  • When Harry Met Sally
  • Rent
  • While You Were Sleeping
  • The Holiday
  • Bridget Jones’s Diary
  • Sleepless in Seattle
  • Holiday Inn
  • An Affair to Remember
  • About Time

Dates and details

Applications are open now until 5:00 p.m. (MT) on December 3, 2021. So don’t get too caught up in your Amazon holiday shopping spree and forget about this wonderful once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. Imagine all of the holiday decorations you could buy with $2,500 after you complete this magical job!

We’ll be announcing the selected Cheermeister on December 10, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. (MT) on our YouTube channel! Be sure to subscribe, or you could miss out on getting notified the moment your name gets announced. (But we’ll still email you if you’ve won.)

During our YouTube live stream, we’ll also be giving away five prizes to five winners! The prizes include streaming devices, one-year streaming subscriptions, and a smart TV.

Submit your application

If you’re 18 or older and eligible to work in the US, you can and should apply! Who doesn’t want to get paid to watch holiday movies you’re already going to watch this season? Nobody, besides maybe the Grinch.

Applications close at 5:00 p.m. (MT) on December 3, 2021.

Reviews.org Get Paid $2,500 to Watch Holiday Movies Apply Now
Applications have closed

Thank you for your interest in Reviews.org's Holiday Movie Dream Job! Applications have closed, and we will be announcing our Chief Holiday Cheermeister on December 10, 2021 during a livestream on our YouTube channel

How will I know if I won?

We’ll be announcing the winner live on our YouTube channel on December 10, 2021, at 12:00 p.m. (MT), so be sure to subscribe to our channel for the announcement! Or just wait for the email, but we promise, the live announcement will be way more exciting.

The winner will be contacted via email after the announcement and will have seven days to accept or decline the dream job offer.

Where to watch the Holiday Dream Job livestream
Event
Details

Holiday Dream Job Livestream

Follow us on YouTube to find out if you're selected!
Megaphone

Subscribe so you can find out who's chosen as the Cheermeister for our Holiday Movie Dream Job.

And 'tis the season to jingle that notification bell, too, so you never miss any of our new videos!

Terms and conditions

Reviews.org Dream Job Terms and Conditions
  1. The promoter of the Holiday Movie Dream Job (the “Dream Job”) contest is Clear Link Technologies, LLC d/b/a Reviews.org (“Promoter”), whose principal office is located at 5202 West Douglas Corrigan Way, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116.
  2. Employees of Promoter, those involved in the production, development, implementation, or handling of the Dream Job contest, and any agents acting for the above providers, prize suppliers, or any other person associated with the Dream Job contest, and family members and persons living in the same household as any of the foregoing persons, are not eligible to enter.
  3. The Dream Job contest is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia, who on the date of entry are 18 years old or older, or have otherwise reached the age of majority under the state’s laws where they reside.
  4. DREAM JOB VOID OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES AND WHERE OTHERWISE PROHIBITED BY LAW. All applicable federal, state, and local laws, rules, and regulations apply.
  5. There is NO ENTRY FEE AND NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO APPLY FOR THE DREAM JOB. Any purchase or consideration otherwise given by applicants will not improve one’s chances of being selected for the Dream Job.
  6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: By entering the Dream Job contest, all applicants agree to release and hold harmless Promoter (and any parent, subsidiary, or otherwise related entities of Promoter) from any and all liability resulting or arising from the Dream Job contest, to release all rights to bring any claim, action, or proceeding against them, and hereby acknowledge that they have neither made nor are in any manner responsible or liable for any warranty, representation, or guarantee, express or implied, in fact or in law, relative to a prize. Promoter (and any parent, subsidiary, or otherwise related entity of Promoter) shall not be liable for any injury, damage, loss, expense, accident, delay, inconvenience, or irregularity that may be caused or contributed to by (1) any wrongful, negligent or unauthorized act or omission on the part of the prize supplier or any of its agents, servants, employees, representatives, or independent contractors, (2) any wrongful, negligent, or unauthorized act or omission on the part of any other person or entity not an employee of Promoter, or (3) by any other cause, condition or event whatsoever beyond the control of Promoter or its parents, subsidiaries, and affiliated companies. The failure of Promoter to comply with any provision of these Terms and Conditions due to an act of God, natural disaster, hurricane, war, fire, riot, earthquake, terrorism, act of public enemies, action of governmental authorities, or any other cause outside of the control of Promoter (excepting compliance with applicable codes and regulations) or other force majeure event will not be considered a breach of these Terms and Conditions. Applicants waive all right to and hold the Promoter harmless from any claim, liability, loss, injury, damage (including punitive, exemplary, incidental, and consequential damages), and expense (including attorneys’ fees) arising out of or in connection with their participation in this Dream Job contest or the acceptance, use, or misuse of the Dream Job. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATIONS OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. Promoter will not be responsible for: late, incomplete, or incorrect applications; an applicant’s failure to receive prize notices due to applicant’s spam, junk e-mail, or other security settings or for applicants’ provision of incorrect or otherwise non-functioning contact information; technical, hardware, or software malfunctions, lost or unavailable network connections, or failed, incorrect, inaccurate, incomplete, garbled, or delayed electronic communications whether caused by the sender or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or used in this Dream Job contest; by any human error which may occur in the processing of the applications in this Dream Job contest; or any typographical, technological, or other error in the publishing of the offer, administration of the Dream Job contest, or announcement of the recipient of the Dream Job (“Recipient”).
  7. In no event shall the Promoter’s aggregate liability arising out of or relating to this Dream Job contest, whether arising out of or related to breach of contract, tort (including negligence), or otherwise, exceed three (3) times the amounts to be paid to Recipient pursuant to the Dream Job.
  8. The route to enter the Dream Job and details on how to apply are available at Reviews.org. Individuals may apply for the Dream Job by filling out the application form found at https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/holiday-movie-dream-job/. Each applicant may submit only one (1) application for the Dream Job. Any attempt to submit more than one application will void that applicant’s applications and that applicant may be disqualified.
  9. Promoter will start accepting applications on November 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM MT. The closing date for entry will be December 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM MT. After this date and time, no further applications for the Dream Job will be permitted. Promoter’s database tracking system is the official time-keeping device for the Dream Job contest.
  10. Applicants will be evaluated without regard to mental or physical disability, race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, genetic information, military or veteran status, sexual orientation, marital status, or any other protected federal, state/province or local status unrelated to the performance of the work involved.
  11. Promoter shall select one (1) Recipient from the entire pool of eligible applicants. Recipient will be selected based on the quality of the application as judged by Promoter. Recipient must comply with all of these Terms and Conditions, and winning is contingent upon fulfilling all requirements.
  12. Recipient will be notified by email, through their email submitted with their application, within 7 days of the closing date for the contest. Except where prohibited, each potential Recipient must complete and return to Promoter, within seven (7) days of being notified, an electronic Affidavit of Eligibility, Liability and Publicity Release (“Affidavit”) via postal mail or email to pr@reviews.org or other email address designated by Promoter, or other digital transmission method acceptable to Promoter, in order to claim the Dream Job. If Recipient cannot be contacted, is not eligible, or does not claim the opportunity to participate in the Dream Job within seven (7) days of notification, Promoter reserves the right to withdraw the offer from Recipient and pick a replacement Recipient. Recipient may be required to show identification in order to receive the Dream Job.
  13. INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR ACKNOWLEDGMENT: Recipient acknowledges that participation in the Dream Job will be as an independent contractor. No agency, partnership, joint venture, or employee-employer relationship is intended or created by acceptance of the Dream Job. Recipient has no authority to bind Promoter to contracts, or make any agreement or representations without Promoter’s written consent. Recipient shall not be eligible to participate in any vacation, group medical or life insurance, disability, profit sharing, or retirement benefits, or any other fringe benefits or benefit plans offered by Promoter to its employees. Promoter is not responsible for withholding or paying any income, payroll, Social Security, or other federal, state, or local taxes, making any insurance contributions, including unemployment or disability, or obtaining worker’s compensation insurance on Recipient’s behalf. Recipient acknowledges that the sums received pursuant to this Dream Job are subject to all applicable taxes. Recipient is solely responsible for all such taxes or contributions, including penalties and interest.
  14. Dream Job consists of watching 25 holiday movies of the Recipient’s choice within 25 days. The Promoter will notify the Recipient on how to complete the Dream Job requirements.
  15. Before starting the Dream Job, the Recipient will receive instructions to redeem their 1-year streaming package (“Streaming Package”) via email or video call. Recipients will receive (i) a digital Netflix Gift Card (valued at $168); and (ii) a digital Hulu Gift Card (valued at $100); and (iii) a Disney+ Gift Subscription (valued at $79.99); and (iii) an Amazon Prime membership (valued at $119); and (iv) an Apple ID credit (valued at $60); and (v) a Visa Gift Card to be used for HBO Max and Hallmark Movies Now (valued at $259.99).
  16. This Dream Job is conducted by Promoter and is in no way endorsed, administered by, or associated with any third parties or third party products mentioned or their affiliates.
  17. Upon completion of the Dream Job, Recipient will receive a one-time payment of $2,500.00 USD. Promoter shall distribute funds no later than ninety (90) days following Recipient's completion of the Dream Job requirements.
  18. No cash alternative to the Dream Job will be offered. Recipient’s opportunity to participate in the Dream Job is not transferable.
  19. By accepting the opportunity to participate in the Dream Job, Recipient agrees to the use of their name, likeness, voice, image, and biographical information in any of Promoter’s publicity material without further compensation, unless prohibited by law. Any personal data relating to Recipient or any other applicants will be used solely in accordance with current federal and state data protection legislation. For more information see Promoter’s Privacy Policy locate at https://www.reviews.org/about-us/privacy-policy/.
  20. Where legally required, Recipient’s name will be available upon request twenty-eight (28) days after the closing date for the contest, but no later than one (1) year after the closing date for the contest. To request Recipient’s name, please
    send the request in a stamped addressed envelope to the following address:
    Reviews.org 5202 W Douglas Corrigan Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84116.
  21. Promoter reserves the right to cancel or amend the Dream Job and these Terms and Conditions without notice.
  22. Promoter’s decision in respect of all matters to do with the Dream Job will be final.
  23. The Dream Job and these Terms and Conditions will be governed by Utah law.
  24. By submitting an application for the Dream Job, applicants unconditionally accept and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and all discretionary decisions of Promoter, which are final and binding in all respects. Should an applicant win the Dream Job, they must be available at the email address in the enrollment to receive their win notification and instructions on how to claim their dream Job. Promoter is not responsible for changes to applicants’ email addresses.
  25. Promoter reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to cancel, modify, or suspend the Dream Job contest and Dream Job should viruses, bugs, unauthorized human intervention, technical failures, or any factor beyond Promoter’s reasonable control corrupt the administration, security, fairness, integrity, or proper operation of the Dream Job contest. In such event, Promoter reserves the right to award the Dream Job from among the eligible entries received up to the time of impairment. Promoter reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any individual it finds to be tampering with the entry process or the operation of the contest or to be acting in violation of these Terms and Conditions or any other promotion or in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner. Any attempt by any person to deliberately damage Promoter’s website or undermine the legitimate operation of this Dream Job contest may be a violation of criminal and civil laws, and should such an attempt be made, Promoter reserves the right to seek damages from any such person to the fullest extent permitted by law. Promoter’s failure to enforce any term of these Terms and Conditions shall not constitute a waiver of any right or remedy.
  26. Applicants agree that: (1) any and all disputes, claims, and causes of action arising out of or connected with this Dream Job contest and any Dream Job shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action, and exclusively by JAMS for final and binding arbitration under its Streamlined Arbitration Rules & Procedures, to be held in Salt Lake City, Utah, before a single arbitrator, who shall be a retired judge. The arbitration shall be a confidential proceeding, closed to the general public. The arbitrator shall issue a written opinion stating the essential findings and conclusions upon which the arbitrator’s award is based. The parties will share equally in payment of the arbitrator’s fees and arbitration expenses and any other costs unique to the arbitration hearing (recognizing that each side bears its own deposition, witness, expert and attorneys’ fees and other expenses to the same extent as if the matter were being heard in court). Neither party shall be entitled or permitted to commence or maintain any action in a court of law with respect to any matter in dispute until such matter shall have been submitted to arbitration as herein provided and then only for the enforcement of the arbitrator’s award. Nothing in this paragraph shall affect either party’s ability to seek from a court injunctive or equitable relief at any time; (2) any and all claims, judgments and awards shall be limited to actual out-of-pocket costs incurred, including costs associated with entering this Dream Job contest, but in no event attorneys’ fees; and (3) under no circumstances will any applicant be permitted to obtain awards for, and applicants hereby waive, all rights to claim, punitive, incidental, and consequential damages and any other damages, other than for actual out-of-pocket expenses, and any and all rights to have damages multiplied or otherwise increased. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.
  27. Promoter and its parents, subsidiaries and affiliated companies, assume no liability and are not responsible for, and participants hereby forever waive any rights to any claim in connection with, errors and/or ambiguity: (a) in the Dream Job contest; (b) in any related advertising or promotions of the Dream Job contest; and/or (c) in these Terms and Conditions. In the event of any ambiguity(s) or error(s) in these Terms and Conditions, Promoter reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions for clarification purposes or to correct any such error(s) without materially affecting the terms and conditions of the Dream Job contest.
Chantel Buchi
Written by
Chantel Buchi
Chantel is all about finding the best tv or streaming service to watch as many football games as possible to keep her Fantasy Football team in check. Prior to being a TV and Streaming Tech Reporter for Reviews.org, she worked for NFL Network and The Alliance of American Football. Before that, she received a B.A. of Communication at the University of Utah and an M.S. in Sports Journalism at USC. Go Utes and Fight On. Contact her at chantel@reviews.org

Related Articles

A man sits in a chair and surfs through Netflix on his tablet
Best CenturyLink TV and Internet Bundles 2022
Want to bundle your CenturyLink internet with TV? We break down your CenturyLink bundle options...
Dad, mom, and daughter sitting on couch watching Netflix
3 Best Verizon Bundles 2022
Which Verizon TV and internet bundles are best? Read our review to find out which...
Woman watching NBC Peacock on laptop sitting on couch in the dark with headphones on
NBCUniversal Peacock Streaming Review
Check out why the NBCUniversal Peacock streaming service could be perfect for you if you’re...
A young Asian woman sits at a wooden table with her laptop
5 Best Fiber Internet Providers 2022
Read our review to see the top fiber internet providers and gigabit plans based on...
  • Kimberly James

    Omg, fingers crossed!

  • Dano aka tuna

    I do pray I am so picked for this
    Dream job. Being from Traverse City Michigan not many people has heard of it and it sure would put this amazing wonderful city on the map for sure. There is all 4 seasons. I always hibernate in the winter as I watch and stream over 10 hours a day. I would do ANYTHING I MEAN ANYTHING FOR A JOB LIKE THIS.

    • JoAnne OBrien

      I worked with a lady from Traverse City Michigan.

  • Carmine Giacomo Genovese

    When do I get my money?

    • Carla Mitchell

      Well hello there…. you would recieve payment no earlier than 30 days after the completion of this dream job Everything detailed is in the terms and conditions if you would like a more specific answer. Have a wonderful holiday season.????

  • Gwen Chester

    I am Gwen Chester and for some reason it would not let me into the Why are you applying part of the application so I am adding it here. I am 66 years old so I am retired and do not get around too easily so tv is my constant companion. I am a Mother to two children a boy and a girl and they are both married and have provided me with 4 beautiful grand kids –3 boys and one girl, I also have 3 grand dogs and about 8 grand cats. The movie list is one that we love watching and have a lot of our favorites are on the list. Yes I cry every time that Clarence gets his wings and I love it when Ralphie gets his bb gun and the special dinner at the Chinese Restaurant. I would feel honored to be picked for this special opportunity and thank you. Hope it is okay that I posted this here thank you again.

    • Carla Mitchell

      Same here, it would not allow me to click that respond BUT I assumed the one above that was the same as that but it did let me proceed to the next step

    • Linda Martin

      Gwen Chester I looked thru the reviews/comments to see if anybody was over 60 & retired like myself ?. Lots of under 35 that have applied. I was worried about NOT GETTING PICKED b’cuz of our morals & values & the Era we were raised in. Good Luck to You I’ve got 2 children boy & girl with 4 Grands also. We are truly Blessed. LM ???

  • Brina Ball

    I’m ready

  • Jack Brown

    Hay thanks guys

  • Kelly Robson

    Does everyone that watch 25 xmas movies in 25 days get 2500?

  • Terri

    I’m Excited about applying for this Dream Job.

  • Haley Goff

    Woohoo! Dream job application submitted!!

  • Lenna Evans

    Excited to see if I get counted in for the Holiday movies. Doing what I already love. 🙂

  • Kelly Robson

    does everyone that watches the 25 movies in 25 days get the 2500?

    • Carla Mitchell

      It is only 1 winner and that 1 winner will receive the 2500

  • Terry McGuire

    Woohoo! I can’t wait to be announced as THE WINNER! ?? But seriously, I wish a very Merry 2020 Christmas to all applicants!???????

  • Justin Ray

    I am Christmas hear me roar! Ho ho ho

  • Stephanie Colcleasure

    Iam very excited to be apart of this merry Christmas yal.

  • OlD School Wrasslin!!!

    Good luck to those that applied. I hope all are well in health and have a blessed holudsy season.

  • Carolyn L’Italien

    im very excited and full of christmas cheer !!! yay 🙂

  • JoAnne OBrien

    I can’t wait to sit and watch holiday movies sipping on hot chocolate and eating homemade Christmas cookies.

  • Valerie Estrada

    I know y’all been waiting….for the winner…. HERE I AM!!!???

  • Alex Axtell Carey

    Super excited to see who wins! Good luck to everyone!! ???

  • https://www.facebook.com/groups/steelers.nation.a.black.and.gold.family Wes Lee

    Your Chief Holiday Cheermeister at your service.

  • Beth

    Christmas! Woohoo! ??? I’m so excited!!!!

  • Kristine Crockett-Carros

    All right!!!! Its Christmas time, time to watch Christmas movies and get paid for it!!!! Love, love, love this time of year.

  • Jamaca MacTruck Williams

    I’m Ready!! We host a backyard Movies and Hot Chocolate every weekend in December for our Block. We post up our projectors fire pits tents everything the whole neighborhood its amazing we can’t wait! Merry Christmas everyone

  • Heather Nichole

    I’m gonna win!!! ?

  • Tami Meilleur

    Cheermeister here! Entered! Good luck everybody!!

  • Jennifer Parks

    I can’t wait this will be awesome sauce, I’m a holiday movie fanatic

  • Tonja Thornton

    I appreciate the chance to Express my love for Christmas. I’ve always said the it is my hope that it could last always. How do you section love and good will?? GOD Don’t! I LOVE IT! And love everyone.

  • Stacy Ann Surface

    So excited for this opportunity. I think I have already watched 25 Christmas movie this month, I love them.

  • Gina Tipre

    Now the wait is on to see if I am picked for the Dream job!!!

  • Sandra Evans Klingler

    I am the winner….. Good luck everyone. HO HO HO

  • Amanda Norton

    May the best Cheermeister win! ?☃️??❤️

  • Sakina Smith

    I’m excited to have joined?????

  • Carla Mitchell

    Hi Everyone – Happy Holidays???? I would like to wish everyone who applied the best of luck for this opportunity, we all can use that little extra help financially this year I am sure. Stay safe and healthy, we are all going to get through this. – Carla Mitchell- Emmaus Pennsylvania

  • Rox Ringer

    I do this on my Christmas break anyway..why not get paid,for what I tell my friends.I watched.

  • Melissa Hook

    I was born for this job!!

  • Sarah Tomorrow

    Love watching Christmas movies as a matter of fact that’s all I been curling up to please pick me I won’t disappoint you, I don’t work I have nothing but free time on my hands I’m disable Thank you

  • Ileana Mangoutas

    My father started Christmas and your ALL invited to the party!

  • Liz M. Brown

    There is no Christmas without watching at least 25 movies. It makes me so happy to watch them. I hope I am chosen<3 Merry Christmas all 🙂

  • Lindsey Holm

    I could use this cheerfully earned income more than anyone could know! Losing the ability to leave my home for over two years has been terrible! Firstly, diagnosed with a rare fungal kidney infection in April of 2019 kept my hospital bound for 4 months, then home- bound while tested for an additional 6 months, only to have the pandemic hit and keep me home bound all the way until now! I also have type 1 diabetes and fibromyalgia and rheum arthritis, so all these conditions have ne unable to operate my caregiving business band also unable to collect the pathetic AZ unemployment amount of $214 weekly due to fraud from a stranger Messi g up my case and clerical error on the state’s behalf I had to appeal in court and cannot see a judge until 03/15/2021!! Unbelievable! This job would help my family from eviction, as well as give me something to strive to accomplish and a sense of importance. Plus, the warm fuzzies you get when participating in anything “Christmas!” This will be my holiday parties/ events/ etc, considering I am not allowed to leave my quarantine. For bless, good luck, stay safe everyone! I know I am not lucky enough to win, but applying gives me hope anyways!

    • Kiesha Kelly

      Wow

  • Bethy Moline

    This is the greatest once in a lifetime opportunity in the year of the pandemic finally we get some kind of hope. Thank you for this wonderful Christmas cheer. Merry Christmas Everyone and be blessed.

  • Kathryn Troutman

    We are pumped to get down with the holiday
    cheer!!!!!??????

  • Billie

    I love watching Christmas movies, and I don’t work ? so I could do some overtime ?

  • disqus_Px47CWxLLN

    Fantastic! I may get a chance to get paid for watching holiday movies. This would be that best holiday gift…. Well the best gift in 2020.

  • Sand Bear

    I want the Movies and the $2500 !

  • Daniel Soos

    So very excited to apply for this! Hope we get picked!

  • Albis Mejia Abreu

    This is wonderful idea. I watch holidays movies every time I have the opportunity. I’m keeping a list of all the movies. Some of them I watch them more than once. Who can believe to get paid for doing something you love? ???

  • Michael Kayser

    it will be fun to watch all the movies on the list

  • Nurichiri

    It’s been… well, it’s been 2020, so it would be nice to have something good happen for a change. Those year subscriptions would be nice, and of course so would the $2,500.

  • Andre Matthews

    I hanging out for the cash and the adventure!

  • BigHeater

    Your list is missing Die Hard and Gremlins. Explain yourselves..

  • Michelle Crockett

    Just applied. Peace be with you

  • 2bugtoo

    This really is a dream job!

  • Football4Life

    I was named moviegoer of the year for my local Regal Cinema so I’ve seen lots of movies. 🙂

  • Phil

    This would be such a cool opportunity.

  • Ron Glick

    The money and the annual subscriptions are just a perk of the job – this should not be about wanting the money; it should be about enjoying the opportunity to share with others the wonder and joy of the holidays. And what better way than sharing cheer through mutually beloved holidays stories!

  • aaliyah thompson

    I’m laid off of my job right now so $2500 would help a single mother out greatly right now but It’s also the 25 Christmas movies for me! I can’t wait! ??????????????????

  • Michael Pickens

    I hope I have a good luck, I never have a chance before. I want to watch all 25 Christmas movies and get big paycheck.

  • G*DCountryFootball

    i was born to do this job 🙂

  • Christine Walker

    What an awesome contest and challenge. Making money for watching 25 movies that I like would be a dream come true!!

  • Motoyo Minamoto

    Sounds fun! Nice Christmas moola??

  • Margaret Andrews

    I HAVE the TIME for THIS!! and would thoroughly enjoy it! Thank you for such an awesome opportunity during these times Blessings

  • Nichole Flynn

    Bring on the holly and the jolly!

  • Tina

    Good luck everyone. I hope that I will win this amazing opportunity.

  • vlmorris1

    I am a holiday movie addict! The only thing that would be better would be to get paid to do it. I teach remotely all day and movies are my form of destressing after work. It will also be a way to buy another computer for work. Boy, am I glad I watched the news this Sunday morning!!!!!

  • Linda G.

    I would like to ask people to add “The Christmas Ride” to the movies they will watch this season. It stars Daryen Ratte’ as a uber driver who experienced many situations and a gamut of emotions while transporting her riders. Happy Holidays.

  • Silvia Sosa

    I would really put the money into good use; towards getting a new kidney ( the last 6 yrs have been hard waiting). Would love to watching these movies and enjoying some good times (well needed).

  • TL Clay

    I just applied for this Dream Job and I am patiently waiting with fingers crossed to see if I am chosen to make some extra cash while having fun and being entertained!

  • BillieJo Hale Zsembery

    So how do I watch these holidays movies 🙂

  • Lindey Watkins

    I hope yall pick me!! I am behind on all my Bills and could really use this money especially since I would be watching Christmas movies all month anyways!!

  • Ginger Eiss

    I NEED to win this!!!! Please pick me!!!

  • Debbie Davis

    This is a wonderful opportunity to spend quality time and celebrate Christmas with the family! We LOVE holiday movies and to get paid to watch them is just an added bonus! Thank you for this opportunity

  • Dean Himmelman

    Perfect, I always try to check out reviews to help decide on movies in Theaters then the others I sorta want to see I can wait for streaming. This is an ideal year to watch some uplifting holiday movies.

  • Debbie Davis

    How do I know what movies to watch …will you send the info to my e-mail? I’m excited to start watching Christmas movies! My tree goes up tomorrow 🙂

  • Tim Marchisotto

    This would be so much fun, I’m entered! Good luck everyone and Happy Holidays!!

  • Phyllis Johnson Byrd Reynolds

    I’m the Christmas Movie Queen!

  • Peggy Martin Caraccio

    Good luck everyone! Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all

  • Valerie Mahone

    Love Christmas movies, the $ would be a nice extra.

  • Marilyn Pyatt

    I love Christmas movies. I started watching in November. Sometimes I’ll have a little Christmas is July

  • LiveWire

    Please pick me! I need this in my life

  • Melissa Lovins

    What a great opportunity. Who doesn’t need the money right now, and I will probably watch way more than 25 Christmas and other Holiday movies this season. One of the best thing to happen in 2020!

  • Gayla R Dougan

    I love watching Christmas movies and it would also help me To buy christmas gifts to do this would be awesome and very helpful

  • mauro marcano

    Excelente oportunidad

  • Lia Parker

    Should be interesting either way.

  • frankiedanx

    Could be fun, just need lots of cheese popcorn and sweet tea! Maybe some eggnog also!

  • Phantom Dumbugy

    So when do we begin?

  • Kristine Hansberry

    I am looking forward to watching these Christmas classics whether being paid for them or not.

  • Magus Castro

    I’m going to watch movies, I’m very excited for win. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

  • Matthew Brown

    Peace, Love and good luck to all!

  • Debbie Mazie

    My dream job…doing what I love!!!

  • Mitch Gordon

    This looks great. I’m in. Now pick me!!